PRIDE Program Honors Students

Lower Dauphin Middle School (LDMS) recently recognized 67 middle school students in its PRIDE (perseverance, respect, integrity, determination and excellence) Program. Middle school staff members nominated the students for displaying the character trait of “respect.”

Students who were recognized include Zach Stoner, Colton Aldinger, Joelle Hitz, Noah Kling, Amber Longreen, Cammi Fletcher, Kevin Segura, Mackayla Crowl, Jason Harris, Gillian Miller, Matt Kingley, Lauren Decker, Davin Malinen, David Morris, Vathana Oukan, Maddie Deebel, Hannah Malinen, Maddie McNally, Emma Gardecki, Rory Klingensmith, Ian Berry, Drew Mondi, Elle Krot, Braden Saich, Jordan Schaefer, C.J. Ramage, and Emilie Goss.

Also, Kaylee Stoner, Cameron Hoover, Rebekah Forshey, Brendan Roth, T.J. Campbell, Matty Patterson, Courtney Kindall, Daniel Beaver, Brady Freireich, Logan Grubb, Tommy Bramley, Seth Byers, Kameron Thomas, Tyler Kelley, Zach Flickinger, Olivia Rutledge, Alexis Putt, Kylie Hoke, Hannah Johnson, Ruth Chambers, Emalee Douglass, Thalia Camacho, Kelly Palmer, Paige Balshy, Elise Musser, Sarah Blessing, Austin Roseberry, Alex Cuevas, Allie Rissmiller, Jake Kennedy, Dolan Waltermeyer, Julia Leslie, Hunter Crawford, Collin Ware, Tim Sheehan, Sarita Walters, Michael Geesaman, Chad Santanna, Jenna Brunner, and Amanda Perry.

Hershey-Hummelstown-Palmyra Community Courier - 03/07/2012

To find out more about our Specialty Publications and their available online services, click on the publication's image link above to go to that publication's home page.